1300 039 229 info@autodose.com.au

AUTODOSE Team

Australia's Leading Precision Opioid Dispensing System

Our Team – Flexible, Responsive, Knowledgeable

Our key players listed here are all industry veterans with over 70 years of combined experience.

For all support enquiries, please phone 1300 039 229 or email support@autodose.com.au

Craig Theisen

Craig Theisen

Service & Support

M: 0409 472 017
E: craig@autodose.com.au

Vasco Goncalves

Vasco Goncalves

Accounts

M: 0410 394 857
E: vasco@autodose.com.au

Gerard Roborg-Sondergaard

Gerard Roborg-Sondergaard

Sales & Relationships

P: 1300 039 229
E: gerard@autodose.com.au

Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

Development

M: 0416 315 102
E: mark@autodose.com.au

Patrick Reid

Patrick Reid

Research & Development

M: 0410 537 759
E: patrick@autodose.com.au

Brett Crowley

Brett Crowley

Software Development

P: 1300 039 229
E: brett@autodose.com.au

Jack Barker

Jack Barker

Software Development

P: 1300 039 229
E: support@autodose.com.au

David Keates

David Keates

Software & Support

M: 0404 602 743
E: david@autodose.com.au

Scott Carmody

Scott Carmody

Software & Support

P: 1300 039 229
E: support@autodose.com.au

Lachlan Preston

Lachlan Preston

Software & Support

P: 1300 039 229
E: support@autodose.com.au